Our upcoming and past events       

 

 

 

 

Past Events

  • 41st General Assembly of the BDL in Bonn

    Like every year, THE informative gathering with a lot of information about regulatory and political developments. The evening before, the legendary leasing meeting in Godesburg took place in a festive setting and 2G + requirements - the first time since Corona that you could meet almost all members in person.
  • Non Performing Loans - NPL symposium for receivables management

    We attended this particular event for two main reasons: On the one hand, because it was the first event by the banking association after the lockdown phase 2020/2021 and we were able to meet the experts in person for the first time. And on the other hand, as a software provider, informing us about developments at an early stage in order to make the appropriate software tools available to our customers. An exclusive and very informative event! Thanks to the banking association.
  • Digitization of leasing and refinancing - Quo vadis?

    One of the topics at this conference was the digitization between the leasing industry and the refinancing banks. We would like to thank Mr. Gnaß for his presentation, in which he was able to explain the high level of automation and digitization that he has thanks to our CICone software to the broader audience. Conlink is one of our oldest customers who has been with us for over 30 years.
  • 17th LeaSoft Leasing Symposium from September 21-22, 2021

    The specialist conference for the leasing industry took place again with specialist participants. (https://www.richtig-leasen.de/symposium/) At the posium discussion, CIC was able to present IT-relevant aspects in the implementation of innovative contract models. This was particularly about - Pay-per-use models - Full service - “Flat rate” leasing - Contracts with object exchange - Increasing degree of digitization in the properties - Residual value and market value forecasts - Sustainability The event was a great success.
  • Leasing summer party at Palais Schönburg in Vienna

    On September 16, 2021, a meeting of the leasing industry took place for the first time and finally again. The Austrian Leasing Association invited its members to a wonderful summer party. At last it was possible to hold conversations and exchange experiences on an "analogue" level. Many thanks to the organizers
  • Forum digitization

    The theme of the 6th Digitalization Forum on September 15, 2021 in Berlin was "From EXCEL to Open Leasing - Sustainable Leasing Software & Use Cases". Interesting topics were discussed extensively among the speakers and participants the evening before. On the day of the event, the topics were deepened and practical examples showed how digitization can work today. We are already looking forward to the upcoming event next year and will bring interesting topics with us.
  • Seminary "Ebike Leasing", 12.03.2020 in Frankfurt

    One of our leading directors attended the seminary "Ebike Leasing" held by Dr. Knoll in order to widen is tax and legal knowledge. Ebike Leasing is a special challenge to each and every software company which we are well equipped to meet with CICone - our ERP software.
  • SLV Digital Leasing and innovations for the financial business

    Congratulations to our partner X-Lease for the best presentation of the day at the "Digitaltag des Schweizer Leasingverbandes"!

Join Our Team!

Join Our Team!

C.I.C. Software GmbH belongs to one of the leading software and services providers for leasing and financial services institutions.
Our software solutions are implemented and operated in all German-speaking countries (DACH) as well as other European countries. Our respective customers are companies of different sizes and direction each of them using and operating their central IT and Business Processes with our software solution.

 

What We Offer

  • Diverse and sophisticated tasks in an exciting IT-environment
  • Work independently with a flat hierachy
  • Work closely with customers
  • Development and enhancement of specialised knowledge (personal growth)
  • Exciting and new challenges
  • An attractive and performance-based compensation
  • Improve your “table-soccer” skills, or enjoy a workout in our fully equipped gym

Send us a message

Do you have a question for us?
We look forward to hearing from you!
Send Email
With the sending of this email, I hereby agree that my data will be processed by C.I.C. Software GmbH in accordance with the data protection declaration for the purpose of answering my application. I have read/accepted the data protection declaration

Follow us here

We can also call you back. Please provide us with your contact details and we will give you a call back shortly.

Upcoming and Past Events        

 

 

 

vergangene Ereignisse

  • Leasing Branchentreff in Erfurt

    Am 18.Mai 2022 fand in Erfurt der Leasing-Branchentreff, organisiert und durchgeführt vom BDL statt. Neben den interessanten Themen und Vorträgen war es wieder möglich, die Entscheider der Leasingbranche persönlich zu treffen und einige Themen im Dialog zu erörtern. So konnten auch wir mit zahlreichen Kunden die Themen der Zukunft ansprechen. Im Rahmen der 42. Mitgliederversammlung war ebenfalls der stellvertretende Ministerpräsident von Thüringen, Georg Maier zugegen, der vom Präsidenten Kai Ostermann und der Geschäftsführerin Claudia Conen begrüsst wurde.
  • Ordentliche Generalversammlung des Schweizer Leasingverband

    Am 17. Mai fand in der Motorworld Manufaktur in Kempthal (Schweiz) die ordentliche Mitgliederversammlung des Schweizer Leasingverbands statt. In einer sehr "automobilen" Umgebung wurden natürlich auch die anderen Bereiche des Leasings in der Schweiz beleuchtet. https://www.thevalley.ch/de/about-us/motorworld Herr Brändli, der Präsident des Verbandes, führte wie immer souverän durch die Veranstaltung. Zum Abschluss referierte Romano Ramanti über das Thema Cybersecurity - ein beeindruckender und beängstigender Vortrag ;)
  • 41. Mitgliederversammlung des BDL in Bonn

    Wie jedes Jahr DIE informative Versammlung mit viel Informationen über regulatorische und politische Entwicklungen. Am Abend zuvor fand der legendäre Leasingtreff in der Godesburg im festlichen Rahmen und 2G+ Voraussetzungen statt - das erste Mal seit Corona, dass man fast alle Mitglieder persönlich antreffen konnte.
  • Non Performing Loans - NPL-Fachtagung für das Forderungsmanagement

    Wir nahmen an dieser speziellen Veranstaltung aus zwei wesentlichen Gründen teil: Zum einen, weil es von Bankenfachverband die erste Veranstaltung nach der Lockdown Phase 2020/2021 war und wir erstmals wieder die Fachleute persönlich treffen konnten. Und zum anderen wie als Softwareanbieter uns frühzeitig über die Entwicklungen informieren, um die geeigneten Software-Tools für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen. Eine exklusive und sehr informtive Veranstaltung! Danke an den Bankenfachverband.
  • Digitalisierung von Leasing und Refinanzierung – Quo vadis?

    Bei dieser Fachtagung ging es unter anderem um die Digitalisierung zwischen der Leasingbranche und den Refinanzierungsbanken. Hier danken wir Herrn Gnaß recht herzlich für seinen Vortrag, in dem er den hohen Automatisierungs- und Digitalisierungsgrad, den er dank unserer Software CICone hat, dem breiten Publikum erläutern konnte. Conlink ist einer unserere ältesten Kunden mit über 30 Jahren gemeinsamer Wegbegleitung.
  • 17. LeaSoft-Leasing-Symposium vom 21.-22.09.2021

    Die Fachtagung für die Leasingbranche fand wieder im Kreise von Fachteilnehmern statt. (https://www.richtig-leasen.de/symposium/) Auf der Posiumsdiskussion konnte die CIC über die IT-relevanten Aspekte bei der Realisierung von innovativen Vertragsmodellen vortragen. Hier ging es insbesondere um - Pay-per-Use-Modelle – Full-Service – „Flatrate“-Leasing – Verträge mit Objektaustausch – Zunehmender Digitalisierungsgrad in den Objekten – Restwert- und Marktwertprognosen – Nachhaltigkeit Die Veransatlatung war ein großer Erfolg.
  • Leasing Sommerfest im Palais Schönburg in Wien

    Am 16.09.2021 fand erstmalig und endlich wieder ein Treffen der Leasingbranche statt. Der Österreichische Leasingverband hatte seine Mitglieder zu einem wunderbaren Sommerfest geladen. Endlich konnten wieder auf "analoger" Ebene Gespräche geführt und Erfahrungen ausgetauscht werden.. Herzlichen Dank an die Veranstalter
  • Forum Digitalisierung

    Das 6. Forum Digitalisierung am 15. September 2021 in Berlin stand unter dem Leitthema "Von EXCEL zu Open Leasing – Zukunftsfähige Leasing-Software & Use Cases" . Bereits am Vorabend konnten die interessanten Themen unter den referenten und Teilnehmern ausgiebig diskutiert werden. Am Tag der Veranstaltung wurden dei Themen vertieft und anhan Praxis-Beispiele aufgezeigt, wie Digitalisierung heute funktionieren kann. Wir freuen uns schon auf die kommende Veranstaltung im nächsten Jahr und werden interessante Themen mitbringen.
  • Seminar "ebike-Leasing" am 12.03.2020 in Frankfurt

    Um die steuer- und zivilrechtlichen Einflüsse auf das Thema "ebike-Leasing" und deren Auswirkungen besser kennenzulernen, haben wir am Seminar von Herrn Dr. Kroll teilgenommen. Das „ebike-Leasing“ stellt jeden Software-Hersteller vor ganz spezielle Herausforderungen, dank unserer ERP-Software CICone sind wir jedoch in der Lage, diese sehr gut abzubilden.
  • SLV Digital 2020, Swisscom, Pfingstweidstrasse 51, 8005 Zürich

    Tagessieger unseres Partners X-Lease beim Digitaltag des Schweizer Leasingverbandes.

Schreiben Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen an uns? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!
E-Mail senden
Mit dem Absenden der E-Mail stimme ich zu, dass meine Daten zum Zwecke der Beantwortung meiner Kontaktanfrage durch C.I.C. Software GmbH gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung verarbeitet werden. Die Datenschutzerklärung habe ich gelesen/ zur Kenntnis genommen.

Folgen Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir rufen Sie auch gerne zurück. Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Daten und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.